Matriculados electricidad

NOMBRECUILCATEGORÍAREGISTROBARRIOTELÉFONOE-MAIL
Angeli, Efrén20215150489IDONEO21515048-03697COOPERATIVA3582-421574;  3582-15433574 tatino_327@yahoo.com.ar
Arce, Jorge Dario20201936897IDONEO20193689-03698NORTE3582-439090;  3582-15434454 jorge.1968@outlook.es
Blasón, Cristian Diego20325916908IDONEO32591690-03700LA CALERA358215413839 blason392@hotmail.com
Bolatti, Jorge Miguel20318040215TECNICO4760/2 358215404925 negrobolatti@hotmail.com
Bonino, Edgar Martin20335750323IDONEO33575032-03699LA CALERA3582593468 tin_edg13@hotmail.com
Bressan, Eric Danilo20349660173IDONEO34966017-03701 358154860374 eric-bressan@hotmail.com.ar
Brignolio, Juan Carlos20320007748IDONEO32000774-03702ALTO ALEGRE3582439299;  3582407683 jcbrig_86@hotmail.com
Broilo, Gustavo Javier20201936366IDONEO20193636-0370325 DE MAYO3582-420753;  3582-15-436484 gustavobroilo@yahoo.com.ar
Bustos, Delano Guillermo20066562531IDONEO6656253-1184CENTRO03582-410572;  03582-15413811  dbustos2203@outlook.com
Bustos, Guillermo Adrián20215153259IDONEO21515325-03950CENTRO03582-410572;  03582-15430676 willybus18@outlook.es
Ceballos, Franco20267875309IDONEO26787530-03951 3582-421270;  3582-15415625 francoceballos79@hotmail.com
Correa, Daniel Oscar20118530765IDONEO11853076-03948PUEBLO NUEVO3582-15408479 dcorrea1956@hotmail.com
D´Andrea Lucila27349661174PROFESIONAL12812CENTRO03582-410652;  3512253548 luciladandrea2@gmail.com
Dalmasso, Gustavo Hector20215151647IDONEO21515164-03949CENTRO03582-15649032;  03582-15649032 dalmassosampacho@gmail.com
Diaz, Pablo20260856910IDONEO26085691-03973CENTRO3582-431170 pdiaz7781@hotmail.com
Diaz, Yamil Exequiel20349660459IDONEO34966045-03705PUEBLO NUEVO(03582) 421889;  (03582) 15443951 yamildiaz9021@gmail.com
Esperanza Carlos Alberto20101683037PROFESIONAL2362 03582-421330;  3582-648567 carlosesperanza@arnet.com.ar
Magnago, Ivan Matias20349661676IDONEO34966167-0380325 DE MAYO(03582)410622;  (03582)15433163 ivan_m-08@hotmail.com
Maldonado, Dario Javier20380199328IDONEO38019932-03710LA CARMENCITA(03582)411-261;  (03582)15459195 darioja-maldonado.542@hotmail.com
Medeot Claudio Domingo20101684963PROFESIONAL124503582-21285;  2657642391 claudiomedeot@hotmail.com
Menel, Maximiliano20305693287IDONEO30569328-03711CENTRO3582-420169;  358-154377909 punimenel@gmail.com
Mosunich Matias Nicolas20335963106PROFESIONAL10854AMADEO SANATTINI3582439012;  3516178083 matiasmosunich@gmail.com
Prividera, Eduardo Gabriel20215152627IDONEO21515262-00499 03582-15649074 egprividera@hotmail.com
Rodriguez, Martin Sebastian20281000730IDONEO28100073-03712 358-156012868 msr_22_riocuarto@hotmail.com
Sosa, Sergio Sebastián20309674201IDONEO30967420-03713SUR358-154280005 mariago_87@hotmail.com
Troyano Evelina Mariana23304025794PROFESIONAL9784CENTRO03582-421778;  351-3611167 evelina.13@gmail.com
Vega, Horacio Daniel20141399366IDONEO14139936-0381125 DE MAYO351-5132208 horaciobachavega@gmail.com
Zerbatocarlos Alfredo20215152643TECNICO4759/2 3582-411740 electrotec_z@hotmail.com